top of page
BALI VOA FAST TRACK | Want to get into Bali FAST .....check this out !

Below is a link view of the BALI AIRPORT VIP VOA SERVICE if you prefer to go directly to the website please click..... HERE



+62 812-3856 7286 (Int'l)

       0812 3856 7286  (Bali)


AUD$40.00 p/person

(plus Visa On Arrival fees)

The Bali VIP Visa On Arrival (VIP/VOA) Fast Track Team will welcome you with your name on a signboard upon arrival in Bali at the arrival hall gate before the Visa On Arrival counter.


The VIP VOA team member will then escort you to an inbound immigration counter, here you need to handover your visa and Immigration Card you completed on your flight together with your payment for the Visa On Arrival fees in amount of USD35.00 for 30 days of stay per person, this money is paid to Indonesian Immigration for VOA fees (Visa On Arrival).


Staying longer than 30 days ?
Please check list below of VOA FREE countries of which Australia has now joined. Note that if you intend to stay longer than 30 days YOU MUST PURCHASE A V.O.A. as the FREE one is non-extendable, so you must tell our agent that you want an extendable VOA NOT a free one if you intend to extend past 30 days stay. 


The price of the VIP/VOA Fast Track Service is AUD$40 per person and excludes :

·        The Visa On Arrival payment ( USD $ 35 / person IF reqd) paid to Immigration

·        Over weight baggage based on regulation tariffs paid to airline

·        Any Passport or Visa Problem

·        Carried or Undeclared Goods through Customs


Important note:
Your passport must be valid for at least 6 months or else the 

Immigration Authorities will NOT allow you into the country and your

airline will NOT let you on the plane. So If your passport is due to expire in

6 months or less, please have it renewed before you encounter problems.



The following is the list of countries that require a

Visa On Arrival (VOA) to enter Bali.

1. Argentina                     16. Italy

2. Australia (NOW FREE)       17. Japan

3. Austria                         18. Kuwait

4. Belgium                       19. Luxembourg

5. Brazil                            20. Maldives

6. Canada                        21. Netherlands

7. China                           22. New Zealand

8. Denmark                     23. Norway

9. Egypt                            24. Oman

10. Finland                      25. Poland

11. France                       26. Portugal

12. Germany                   27. Qatar

13. Hungary                    28. Russia

14. India                           29. Saudi Arabia

15. Ireland                       30. South Africa

31. South Korea              32. Switzerland

33. Taiwan Territory       34. United Arab Emirates

35. United Kingdom       36. USA

37. Sweden

For more information please contact us if your country

is not on these lists visa free country



The following is the list of countries that do not require

a Visa to enter Bali.

  1. Brunei Darussalam

  2. Chile

  3. Hong Kong - Special Administrative Region

  4. Macao - Special Administrative Region

  5. Malaysia

  6. Morocco

  7. Peru

  8. Philippines

  9. Singapore

10. Thailand

11. Vietnam

12. Australia (NOW FREE)


To pre-book your VIP/VOA Fast Track please contact us by filling in the form above. 




+62 812-3856 7286 (Int'l)

       0812 3856 7286  (Bali)


Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page